Yugioh abridged- citat

Underbar serie kolla bara på dessa fina små citat


Seto:
"Acutally, they're just super-advanced holograms created for the sole purpose of enriching a children's card game."
Yami: "Okay, seriously, you've got to be freaking kidding me." 

Yami:
"Wait... did you just summon a bunch of monsters in one turn?"
Seto: "Yeah, so?"
Yami: "That's against the rules, isn't it?!"
Seto: "Screw the rules!  I have money!"

Joey: "This is just like Lord of the Flies, only with a lot less subtext and a lot more card games!"

Random kid: "Didn't ya hear?  He got barred from the tournament because his name wasn't stupid enough!"

Yami: "Think - what would your brother say if he saw you now?"
Flashback Seto: "Well done, Mokuba.  Now steal something from Joey, too."
Yami: "Okay, but what would he say if he wasn't a complete doushbag?"

Bakura: "Soon, I'll be the only character left.  I've always wanted my own cartoon.  I think I'll call it ?Zorc and Pals'."
 

Ryou: "Gangway!  Women and she-males first!  ...Oh, bollux!"
Yugi: "It got Bakura!"
Tea: "Good!"


 

Seto: "Without Exodia, you don't stand a chance against my three Blue Eyes White Dragons."
Yami: "Well, at least I'm not adopted!"
Seto: "...What did you just say?"

Yami: "Hey everyone!  Look at me!  I'm Seto Kaiba!  I have a dragon fetish and I sound like Brock from Pokemon!"


Grandpa: "You don't care about me!  You put me in an old folks' home!"
Yugi: "What?!  No I didn't!"
Grandpa: "What?"
Yugi: "Grandpa, Pegasus kidnapped you and put your soul in a card."
Grandpa: "What?"
Yugi: "...Grandpa, is your hearing aid switched on?"
Grandpa: "Hold on a minute, I don't think my hearing aid's switched on."


Tea:
  "Hey you guys!  Something important is happening!"
Yami:
"Blah blah card games blah."
Pegasus: "Blah blah attack mode blah."
Yami: "Blah blah blah blah blah."
Pegasus: "Blaaaaaaaah."
Tea: "Whoops, I was wrong."


Yami: "Couldn't I just Mind Crush him?"
Yugi: "You can't fix all your problems by Mind-Crushing people."
Yami: "Oh, come on.  Just one little Mind Crush, it'll barely hurt him."
Yugi: "No!  Bad pharaoh!  No Mind Crush!"
Yami: "You never let me have my way, do you?


Yugi: "Spirit, you'll have to take over!  I'm too weak!"
Yami: "Oh, come on, you can take him."
Yugi: "No, really, I think I'm dying here!"
Yami: "Don't be such a drama queen!"
Yugi: "Spirit!  Tell... Tea... I love her..." *faints*
Yami:  "No, Yugi!  You can't be dead!  If you were dead 4Kids would have censored it!"


Bakura: "Cards?  Where we're dueling, we won't need cards.  We're going to duel with ancient Egyptian laser beams!"

Yugi: "Whenever Kaiba smiles, a puppy dies.

Seto: "Are you trying to tell me that Yugi and I are destined to play card games for eternity?"
Ishezu: "Yes."
Seto: "Best. Destiny. Ever."


Ishezu: "Unfortunately, we will never know who won that fateful duel, because the name is hidden by ancient Egyptian spoiler tags."


Kommentarer
Postat av: Emma

Hahaha, den serien är så underbar^^ Men jag saknade citatet "There are no women in Yugioh, just extremly girly men, and I am the girliest of them all!"

2008-02-09 @ 23:53:20
Postat av: Louise

Haha, huumor (även fast jag bara små delar ur serien!) XD

2008-02-11 @ 17:46:45
URL: http://lowdown.blogg.se/
Postat av: Elli

Nyahaha! Den är bäst!

2008-02-17 @ 14:03:16
URL: http://baroque.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0